FRISCHDIENST-/TIEFKÜHL-TRANSPORTER | COOL-LINE: 0180 - 331 32 36
f

KONTAKT


Niederlassung Hamburg


E-Mail:

hamburg@frigorent.de
Stemwarder Landstr. 15

22885 Barsbüttel
Telefon:

+49 (0) 40 - 710 043 19
Fax:

+49 (0) 40 - 710 043 73


Niederlassung Ulm


E-Mail:

ulm@frigorent.de
Ernst-Abbe-Straße 30

89079 Ulm-Donautal
Telefon:

+49 (0) 731 - 946 17 26
Fax:

+49 (0) 731 - 946 17 40

pfeil_oben


Niederlassung Düsseldorf


E-Mail:

duesseldorf@frigorent.de
Siemensring 95-97

47877 Willich
Telefon:

+49 (0) 2154 - 481 86 31
Fax:

+49 (0) 2154 - 481 86 33


Niederlassung München


E-Mail:

muenchen@frigorent.de
Zenettistraße 11-13

80337 München
Telefon:

+49 (0) 89 - 746 30 50
Fax:

+49 (0) 89 - 746 305 55


Station Berlin


E-Mail:

berlin@frigorent.de
K.I.B. Autoservice GmbH

Blankenburger Str. 85 - 105

13156 Berlin
Telefon:

+49 (0) 180 - 331 32 36


Station Stuttgart


E-Mail:

stuttgart@frigorent.de
Fritz-Müller-Straße 151

73730 Esslingen
Telefon:

+49 (0) 711 - 327 77-113
Fax:

+49 (0) 711 - 327 77-112

image_anprechpartner


Station Frankfurt


E-Mail:

frankfurt@frigorent.de
c/o. Nikolaus-Siegfried und

Sohn GmbH (Scania)
Dr. Ruben-Rausing-Straße 2a

65239 Hochheim am Main
Telefon:

+49 (0) 180 - 331 32 36








Geschäftsführer


Erick Méjean



Finanzen/Controlling


Natalja Baumgärtner
E-Mail:

nbaumgaertner@frigorent.de
Telefon:

+49 (0) 731 - 946 17 22

pfeil_unten


Leiter Vermietung


Jörg Martin
E-Mail:

jmartin@frigorent.de
Mobil:

+49 (0) 160 960 023 21
Telefon:

+49 (0) 731 - 946 17 23
Fax:

+49 (0) 731 - 946 17 41


Ein Unternehmen der Gruppe