Unsere Standorte

FRIGO-RENT: Auch in Ihrer Nähe!  

Station Berlin

E-Mail: berlin@frigorent.de

c/o. K.I.B. Autoservice GmbH

Mercedes Benz

Blankenburger Str. 85 – 105

13156 Berlin

Telefon: +49 (0) 151 – 173 081 22

Fax: +49 (0) 171 – 738 90 21

Station Düsseldorf

E-Mail: duesseldorf@frigorent.de

Daimlerstraße 13

47877 Willich

Telefon: +49 (0) 2154 – 481 86 31

Fax: +49 (0) 2154 – 481 86 33

Station Frankfurt

E-Mail: frankfurt@frigorent.de

c/o. Nikolaus-Siegfried und Sohn GmbH (Scania)

Dr. Ruben-Rausing-Straße 2a

65239 Hochheim am Main

Telefon: +49 (0) 171 – 725 77 36

Fax: +49 (0) 160 – 911 402 88

Station Hamburg

E-Mail: hamburg@frigorent.de

Stemwarder Landstr. 15

22885 Barsbüttel

Telefon: +49 (0) 40 – 710 043 19

Fax: +49 (0) 40 – 710 043 73

Station Leipzig

E-Mail: leipzig@frigorent.de

c/o Max Schultz Automobile GmbH & Co. KG

Autorisierter Mercedes-Benz Service

Schomburgkstraße 4

04179 Leipzig

Telefon:

+49 (0) 151 – 173 081 22

+49 (0) 171 – 738 90 21

Station München

E-Mail: muenchen@frigorent.de

Zenettistraße 11-13

80337 München

Telefon: +49 (0) 89 – 746 30 50

Fax: +49 (0) 89 – 746 305 55

Station Stuttgart

E-Mail: stuttgart@frigorent.de

Telefon: +49 (0) 731 – 946 17 26

Fax: +49 (0) 731 – 946 17 40

Station Ulm

E-Mail: ulm@frigorent.de

Ernst-Abbe-Straße 30

89079 Ulm-Donautal

Telefon: +49 (0) 731 – 946 17 26

Fax: +49 (0) 731 – 946 17 40